Irresistable Offer – How to Lose 5 Pounds in 2 Days

I have had the privilege to sit down with many of my former clients – to check in and to see where they get stuck or not and what areas of health, weight loss, energy or mental clarity would interest them. Each and every one gave me a different response!

 I would love to hear your opinions too. It would mean so much to me if you can take a couple of minutes to share your challenges and what programs and features you are actually  interested in and want to learn more about!  Your answers will be used in programs and services throughout 2010.

So, quickly, take a few minutes and answer my survey! That would be a great holiday gift for me!  http://thehealthylifestyleconsultant.com/Survey.aspx

If you respond to the survey by January 15th, I will send you a special report on how to Lose 5 Pounds in 2 Days – The Healthy Way.  No Hunger. No Gimmicks. Just Eating Real Food.

I’m wishing you an amazing holiday season!

All my best,

Wendy

Wendy Schnitzer

Fit Food Coach

wendy@fitfoodcoach.com

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Rick LaValley on December 15, 2009 at 9:01 pm

    Wendy your a real gem ,i just wanted to thank you for all your wonderful emails/news letters ,reciepes i would love to see you someday and do a personal menu evauation ,and one of your seleceted cook books , i plan on setting up that appointment soon .. and fyi you look great in your photo on the one page ,no you look better than great ,good for you ..Rick

    Reply

Leave a Reply

